Entertainment

There is an entertainment act on the first Saturday of every month.


Saturday 6th June – Colin Stevens





Saturday 9th May – VE Day – Rick White





Saturday 4th April – Tanya Adele





Saturday 7th March – Charley Travis





Saturday 1st February – The Number 9’s


Do you like Oasis, The Jam, Jake Bugg, Coldplay, The beatles, Elbow to name just a few!!!!
THIS SATURDAY 1st Feb we have ⚠️⚠️⚠️THE NUMBER 9’s⚠️⚠️⚠️
Our members asked for a live band ☑️
Our members asked for a younger act ☑️
Our members asked for more recent music ☑️
We done our part, lets hope you ALL come in on Saturday night and support The Number 9’s




Tuesday 31st December – Lightning





Sat 2nd Nov – 75th Anniversary – Sharna





Saturday 17th August – GIN Tasting Night


Following on from the success of the wine tasting nights, we are pleased to announce a Gin tasting night. There will be a lot of new Gins and Mixers available in addition to those currently stocked.

Tickets for the tasting event are £3.50, this will allow you to purchase Gin and Mixers all night at the significantly reduced price of £3.50.

Please Note: Each ticket will bare the purchasers name, and they may only purchase drinks for their own consumption. Bar staff reserve the right to ask you to show your membership cards to validate tickets.
We look forward to seeing you!




Saturday 3rd August – Trevor Leeson





Saturday 6th July – Jacqueline Kate